Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Irwin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Irwin

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kevin Cooley

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Krystal and Mark at State Farm has done a great job of getting my insurance transferred over to them. My mortgage company apparently has a difficult automated service, and Krystal has jumped through all the hoops necessary to satisfy them that my home is indeed insured."

Robert & Jessica

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystal Davidson, part of Mark Irwin’s team in Yorktown have been absolutely outstanding! Switched both auto and home owners insurance to them, not only saving hundreds per year, but the customer service has been without question the highest in the industry. 100% would recommend!"

Julie Gramb

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark Irwin has been our agent for about 10 years now. He took over for our previous agent that retired. He has been very helpful with anything we have needed."

David Napier

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie was very helpful and professional"

Jimmy Williams

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Switched over 3 years ago. Highly recommend!"

Walter Latham

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Provided a lot of help when I was in a crunch to find insurance. Great service. Highly recommended."

Kelly Bustamante

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always welcomed coming through the office door. My insurance company for 40 years! Satisfied customer!!"

Dynamis

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"My calls and emails are always answered quickly. For years they have gone above and beyond in customer service. Thank you!"

Rob Pass

August 28, 2020

3  out of  5
"Mark has been my insurance guy for years. We have had our ups and downs but overall Mark is a decent person. State Farm itself has been my issue thats the only reason he gets a three instead of a five."

Glenn Marlin

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mark was so helpful when I had trouble navigating FEMA for flood insurance information. Mark is super knowledgeable and made it a very simple process. Thanks!!"

Kelly Schroer

January 1, 2020

1  out of  5
"Insurance companies are the biggest Ponzi scheme ever. Pay an exorbanant amount to find out you are not covered."